check

Successfully processed subscription

info

We were unable to process your subscription. please try again.

Pinch a Penny #144

3.8

58 reviews

Contact

1146 E State Rd 434

Business Hours

Sunday

Closed

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

TrueReview for your business

Are you a small business owner? Generate more 5-star reviews with TrueReview.

Reviews (58)

CARRIE WESTLUND

on Google

10.15.22

Jim Moore

on Google

10.11.22

Horrible experience with the location at Winter Springs Town Center specific to the supposed repair of our two-year old Polaris pool vacuum. Our weekly pool mtc service advised the vac was no longer operating properly. First visit to PP around June 2022. Nearly a full calendar week to replace some parts. Placed the vacuum back into service. Within two months our weekly pool service (again) advised pool vac not working properly. Back to PP. Diagnoses: Needs more parts. Two full weeks. Placed vac back into service. Stopped operating properly after three weeks. Took vac to a different pool equipment repair shop. Diagnosis: The parts that were supposedly replaced by PP either were faulty or had not been replaced. Second repair shop replaced the faulty parts. Completed work in two days. Vac works almost like new. Obviously I cannot recommend the quality or timeliness of PP service/repairs. Long-time neighbors advised (in hindsight) that I was wasting my time with PP. That the store is staffed with a bunch of young people of limited technical prowess. Fortunately there are options/alternatives.

ali Abounnaim

on Google

10.03.22

Good customer service

Mary Ann Shofstall

on Google

09.21.22

Good service at this location in Winter Springs.

Jason Rubel

on Google

09.07.22

The staff here is so helpful and friendly. Great products. Always spot on recommendations for maintenance needs.

Laura Palmer

on Google

06.29.22

Such a high turn over rate. In the last 3 years we have been in our home, i have never seen such a turn over rate in one place. I have had the hardest time getting my pool clear, weekly water tests, routine maintenance and so much more including over $100 in unnecessary chemicals. I have never had any kind of growth in my pool on the last 3 years until now. I finally gave up and went to another store who could help me. I have ended up going to lake how road store and i less than 24 hours my pool was clear..... either test the sample right or find someone who can. Don't question the customer like I've been questioned the last 6 times I've been up in the last 2 weeks. I've made more trips up and spent more money in chemicals in the last 2 weeks Thani have i the last 2 years!

tina crump

on Google

05.02.22

They are really good people and so helpful with everything

Dan Palumbo

on Google

04.24.22

Diagnosed my problem and fixed it, free of charge! Unbelievable service technician, polite, respectful and courteous!

Georgiana Yasko

on Google

04.02.22

Great job cleaning my pool

John Lanzetti

on Google

03.28.22

Curtis White

on Google

03.23.22

I have had Pinch A Penny for at 10 + years and their service has always been great and dependable with reasonable prices . I love what they do professional .

Esperanza Moreira

on Google

03.22.22

TrueReview for your business

Are you a small business owner? Generate more 5-star reviews with TrueReview.