check

Successfully processed subscription

info

We were unable to process your subscription. please try again.

Levin & Perconti

4.8

488 reviews

About

Levin & Perconti is a nursing home abuse, medical malpractice, and other catastrophic personal injury firm based in Chicago, Illinois. Since 1992, we have worked to recover maximum compensation on behalf of injured victims and their families.

Contact

312-332-2872

325 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 300 Chicago, IL 60654

Business Hours

Sunday

Closed

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

TrueReview for your business

Are you a small business owner? Generate more 5-star reviews with TrueReview.

Reviews (488)

Marlina Dudash

on Google

09.13.22

I call them to talk about Camp Lejeune lawsuit and secretary as me how to spell it? Thats all i needed to know. They cant even hire a person to answer the phone thats heard of the biggest lawsuit going on in this country

Margaret Alsaraf

on Google

08.31.22

The law firm of Levin & Perconti handled the lawsuit for my brother's death due to nursing home abuse with the utmost professionalism, courtesy, timeliness, and care. After my brother's death I knew I had to seek out justice for his wrongful death. The lawyer's and staff and Levin & Perconti demonstrated compassion and understanding regarding my brother's case. I was and am appreciative of the settlement reached with the nursing home. It did result in the nursing home acknowledging they were at fault for my brother's death and an acceptable dollar amount. I want to especially thank Mr. Michael Shanahan (one of the lawyers at Levin & Perconti) for his support, kindness, and determination to bring about this settlement. He was a true partner in my quest to find justice for my brother and so that others would not meet the same fate he did. I am so pleased that I chose Levin & Perconti! Their integrity is first class.

fjohnson0816

on Google

08.22.22

Jesse Reid

on Google

08.15.22

I think they did a really good job I am very grateful for their help. Every time I see your commercial on television I tell everyone that's my lawyer and they're doing a very good job and if they would like to know anything about them I have nothing but good things to say about them and I would like to thank Abigail for being so helpful patient and nice she is one of the best.

LEONARD Olszewski

on Google

08.05.22

Levin & Perconti are both professional and polite. I hired them in April of 2020 for a case against the facility my Mother was living in. Although the facility was very stubborn, L & P incurred a settlement for me after two years of litigation. In all that time I had to ask some questions but it is now coming to an end. Kudos to Levin & Perconti!

Timothy Collins

on Google

08.02.22

When I first came to L n P with photos n early 2019. I was told I had a great case, 3 years after the fact. I was told I didn’t have a case. That it was a lost venture. After having about 6 different lawyers on the case n numerous assistants. I was pretty disappointed n the firm not much confidence n the revolving door lawyers. Nevertheless we came out with a settlement, not what I hoped for but something is better then nothing. If I had 2 do it all over again ; I would do more research on the law firm who’s representing me n my family. It’s sort of a marriage, during mine with L n P. 2 many people involved n the relationship so we didn’t seem 2 b on the same page. We just got lucky n I don’t want 2 depend on luck n any endeavor. But b it as it may, Thanks, AJ., Daisy, Jacky, Samantha, Cori, Marvet, Olivia, Danielle, Micheal. SJ of Bielski Law, who I have a bone to pick with as well. God Bless, thank u sincerely, Peace Out. Collins.

Lindsay Attanasio

on Google

07.23.22

Levin and Perconti did a wonderful job with our case and I highly recommend them. They were diligent, communicative and worked towards our best interests. Cari Silverman went above and beyond!

Chrishawn Williams

on Google

06.28.22

I just want to personally Thank you Jack and the Team, You all did an amazing, wonderful job . Nic, and Salma thanks for your hard work as well. I appreciate you all very much . I know that I have bugged Jack and Nic, multiple times throughout these 5+years, and have requested a lot of things from you. I want you to know that I appreciate everything you all have done from beginning to end. I could not have done this without you all. In addition you all helped me make it through one of the most difficult times in my life these past years and it didn’t go unnoticed. I have sent so many emails, and request and jack never disappointed me, He always responded, as well as Nic , and always gave me answers and not only did he respond, he responded quickly. He returned calls quickly, and if he didn’t have answers he found them. Thank you Nic for doing your best, and handing me over to Jack for the conclusion, You were amazing as a Team. Thank you all for all your hard work Nic, Jack and Salma, I would definitely recommend your services.

Barbara Heidecke

on Google

06.26.22

On behalf of the Heidecke family, I want to thank the attorneys and assistants at Levin & Perconti who guided us through a 2-year legal complaint process against a nursing home which ultimately led to a settlement that exceeded our expectations. They were very responsive and explained all requirements throughout the process of preparing for a lawsuit. Trial attorney, Julie Murphy, was instrumental in helping us realize the best possible settlement. Attorney Jack Terran and assistant Salma Lopez ensured that this type of class action settlement was approved by the court. We are deeply grateful for everyone’s expertise, compassion, and commitment.

Millie Rodriguez

on Google

06.23.22

Around when I was four years old a hospital diagnosed me without proof and the diagnosis was completely wrong. Apparently this lawfirm said that because I waiting too long to figure this out at 35 years old they can not take my case. Medical negligence is a huge factor here and this hospital can get away with this.I was obviously very young when this happen but when I actually figured everything out on my own I wanted help and they failed to help me because of time. I find this horrific. Hope someone will help me fight this case because my whole life was ruined because of this hospital

JOE KON

on Google

06.10.22

Danielle was very professional and I am pleased with all her efforts. I would use this firm again if needed. Thank you for all the team work. Joe Konkol

Patty Jonland

on Google

05.28.22

They helped me with an incident when my mother was in a nursing home. I had reached out to several firms, but they were the only ones who responded. They were very kind and caring. A lot of law firms wont even give you the time of day unless there is a big payday. Levin & Perconti was sympathetic and took the case even though it was a small settlement. They were very professional and always took my phone calls. They were extremely compassionate. I am grateful to them for taking the time to settle my mother’s case. She did not deserve the suffering she endured due to the nursing home’s negligence and it gives me some peace that I sought justice for my mother’s injury and that someone cared enough to help make the nursing home accountable. I am not a letigious person and had never taken legal action against anyone before, so this was a learning experience for me. Other law firms who do a lot of advertising don’t take your case unless its a no brainer. Levin & Perconti CARES and I I am grateful to them for giving my mom some justice, even though she did not live long enough to benefit from the small settlement. Thank you to the lady lawyers at Levin & Perconti who were kind, compassionate, and responsive.

TrueReview for your business

Are you a small business owner? Generate more 5-star reviews with TrueReview.