check

Successfully processed subscription

info

We were unable to process your subscription. please try again.

Levin & Perconti

4.8

495 reviews

About

Levin & Perconti is a nursing home abuse, medical malpractice, and other catastrophic personal injury firm based in Chicago, Illinois. Since 1992, we have worked to recover maximum compensation on behalf of injured victims and their families.

Contact

312-332-2872

325 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 300 Chicago, IL 60654

Business Hours

Sunday

Closed

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

Closed

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

Closed

Friday

Closed

Saturday

Closed

TrueReview for your business

Are you a small business owner? Generate more 5-star reviews with TrueReview.

Reviews (495)

Donald Dew

on Google

01.27.23

Levin and Perconti have the perfect combination of competency and compassion...

Richard Johnson

on Google

01.25.23

They are very professional and knowledgeable. They will answer any questions you have to the best of their ability. My experience has been pleasant and satisfying. I would recommend them. Top notch lawyers with experience.

Nan Delaney

on Google

01.12.23

Many people worked on my case at this firm. They had to push strongly on the facility’s attorney to respond and come to a settlement. They know the SNF industry, laws and regulations. My case was not worth a lot of money but they worked on it to finally get a resolution. They are known to be aggressive in their pursuit of justice and that is exactly what you need for your case.

Willowizp M

on Google

01.10.23

Lauren Park and the team at Levin & Perconti were excellent, their attention to detail and compassion are winning qualities.

tracy johnson

on Google

01.07.23

Top notch Legal services and Lawyers

grrits55

on Google

01.04.23

I was well informed as the process worked. I was treated with professionalism and respect. Professional all the way. Waiting for our checks I must say thank you so much for getting a little justice for my Dad. He suffered needlessly. Glenda Ross

Franco Urrutia

on Google

12.09.22

Love the services from L&P our lawyer keeps in touch and explains everything well .

bruce wayne

on Google

12.05.22

Danielle Downey and team handled a nursing home case for my dad. They were great. I had never been a party in any type of legal proceedings so I was unsure of what I was to expect. They guided me through all the depositions and paper work and always made sure I understood everything. Jack Terran was the team member who concluded when the case was closed and did the follow up. He explained what to expect once the case was settled. Although it was a difficult time for me, the team at Levin & Perconti made it a little easier and I know that things were made right.

Monika Wozniak

on Google

11.18.22

Levin & Perconti handled my case and did an outstanding job since day one, till the end of my case in the court room in front of the judge and jury. I feel so lucky and honored that Jaime Koziol Delaney represented me, and did everything she could to help me out during this difficult process to win my case. Sometimes the process is slow and can be frustrating, but Jaime always communicated very well even on holidays, weekends, and after hours. She explained every step to me, showing that my case was important to her, and that she cares about me and my family. I’m very proud that Jaime Koziol Delaney, Megan O’Connor, and Isabela Bacidore, my trial attorneys, represented me before the judge. I wouldn’t want any other lawyer than those three. I trusted them completely and I’m very satisfied with the result. I had the chance to observe them during the trial, and the best way to describe them is that they will fight for you until the end, and justice is achieved. Levin & Perconti are very lucky to have Jaime Koziol Delaney, Megan O’Connor, and Isabela Bacidore as a part of their law firm. Monika W

11.17.22

We were very happy with the representation that was provided by the firm in the case we had against the hospital for my father's fall. They were able to simplify explanations and guide us through the process smoothly.

Stephan Erickson

on Google

11.17.22

Sharon Rockaitis

on Google

10.29.22

I cannot say enough good things about the team working on my case at Levin and Perconti. When another law firm told me that I did not have a case for the neglect and awful treatment that my mother endured at a nursing home, Margaret Battersby Black was willing to take the case. They kept me informed and most importantly they were very compassionate. Too many times, our loved ones are physically and emotionally hurt in these nursing homes. It's just wrong and no one deserves to be treated so badly especially our elderly who are often so vulnerable. Thanks to this team my loving mother got justice and I got some closure. I thank them from the bottom of my heart, and I hope that someday these nursing homes will realize that this lack of quality care and neglect is NOT OK, and I can only hope that this sends a message of much needed change in nursing home care. Many thanks to Margaret and Amber!

TrueReview for your business

Are you a small business owner? Generate more 5-star reviews with TrueReview.